Haridwar Rishikesh with Agra Mathura Vrindavan Tour Package

Tour Code :

On Request

Enquiry Now

6 Nights / 7 Days

Destination Covered : Agra-delhi-haridwar-mathura-rishikesh-vrindavan

Day 1: Delhi – Haridwar (230km/6hrs)
Welcome to your 'Dev Bhoomi Uttarakhand' Tour! Arrive at New Delhi and transfer to Haridwar to your hotel. Evening experience Ganga Arti at Har Ki Pauri. Overnight stay at Hotel.

Day 02:-Haridwar Sightseeing

Morning after breakfast visit Devo bhoomi " Chandi Devi temple , Mansa Devi temple, Dakhmhadev temple, Shri yatra Mandir, Haridwar mercury shivling.Evening enjoy Har ki puri Ganga aarti and back  to your hotel. Overnight at hotel.

Day 03:-Haridwar - Rishikesh – Haridwar
Morning after breakfast visit Rishikesh Laxmanjhula, Ramjhula, 13feet shivling, Trivnighat, Satyanarayan temple, Jain temple, Pawan Dham temple. Evening enjoy Parmarth Niketan Ganga Aarti. Back to hotel in Haridwar. Overnight at Haridwar.

Day 04:-Haridwar – Mathura (360 km/ 7 Hrs)
Morning after breakfast leave for Mathura. Check into your hotel. Day free to relax  Overnight at hotel.

Day 05:- Mathura- Virandavan Sight Seen
Morning after breakfast ,locally visit Mathura and Virandavan. Evening back to your hotel. Overnight at hotel.

Day 06:-Mathura – Agra
Morning after breakfast locally visit Red fort and Taj Mahal. Evening back your hotel. Overnight at hotel. 

Day 07: Agra – Delhi
After Breakfast local sight seeing and leave for Delhi or Haridwar Drop at Railway Station/ Airport. 

Tour End with sweet memories.

    Ganga Arti, Chandi Devi temple, Mansa Devi temple, Dakhmhadev temple, Shri yatra Mandir, Haridwar, Rishikesh Laxmanjhula, 13feet shivling, Trivnighat, Satyanarayan temple, Taj Mahal, 

Quick Booking

Related Tour Package

Our Partners

  • partners
  • partners
  • partners
  • partners
  • partners
  • partners
  • partners
  • partners
  • partners